Nineteen



J. Apte PhotographyJ. Apte PhotographyJ. Apte PhotographyJ. Apte Photography
J. Apte PhotographyJ. Apte PhotographyJ. Apte PhotographyJ. Apte PhotographyJ. Apte PhotographyJ. Apte Photography

Nineteen, a set on Flickr.

To kick start the new year, I asked some of my close friends to smile for the camera! The shoot was inspired by the garlands I made for my models and the idea of spring, a new beginning. Nineteen and in my first year of college, here is to a great Spring Semester and a new year! Thanks to my lovely friends for their participation, Photoshop CS5 and my Canon Rebel XSi for making this shoot so damn fun.

One thought on “Nineteen

  1. I Believe that blog post, “Nineteen | The Paintress” ended up being just right!
    Icannot agree together with you even more!
    At last looks like Iidentified a weblog worth reading.
    Regards, Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

