Some Changes

Well hi there!

It’s been over a month since I posted anything on WordPress and I feel really awful about it. The truth is, I have lots of stuff to write about but absolutely no motivation to publish it on my blog. So, as a way to get myself blogging again, I’m going to revamp my blog by deleting the old and bringing in the new. Here are some newly decided goals The Paintress has sworn to:

1. Only share pictures and written posts

2. No more Weekly Music Muses (I was getting tired of them myself)

3. YouTube videos are okay to share as long as they have some relevance to a written post

4. I may not post every day or every week but I will try to post at least twice a month

5. Don’t feel obligated to blog all the time, but don’t completely neglect blogging either

The time has finally come to make some much needed changes and for-fill by blogging priorities. Commence The Paintress renovations!

– J

Leave a Reply

