Fixing the Dress

Here is a candid moment of my “client” fixing her dress before preparing for another shoot. Word has been getting around that I can be pretty handy with the camera. I was recommended to her by a mutual friend. Because this photo won’t be going in with her head shots it gives me complete artistic freedom to edit it the way that I want. Hooray!

In other news, I feel that this blog is just swamped with my photography (oops, I did it again!) Hopefully, that will change soon.

– J

Jui Apte Photography
Jui Apte Photography
Leave a Reply

