Where should I go in Scotland?

Hey there stranger!

So I’m going to Scotland next summer to visit a friend who has just moved their. We are starting to plan our 2-3 week vacation but need some help. Any Scots out their who can name some must-see attractions/destinations? Edinburg, Glasgow and Stirling are on the top of our list but we have no idea what to do when we get their. It’s probably a tad bit early to ask this of you but I can’t contain my excitement! Just to clarify, we are a couple college girls pub hopping our way through Scotland… for now. Thanks in advance!

– J

PS:  Comment below if you have any suggestions.

 

Take me here!
Take me here!
One thought on “Where should I go in Scotland?

Leave a Reply

